2019 Flagstaff Summerfest Vendors

NAME  BUSINESS  WEBSITE  CATEGORY Booth #
Marlene Stidham-Reid IslandGirlzDesigns www.islandgirlzdesigns.com artistic originals 207
Karen Granfeldt Grayson Studio   artistic originals 308
Stan Allen Bent Tree Gallery www.Stan-Allen.com artistic originals 603
Mark and Cody Carter  Cool Shoes    artistic originals 405
Annette Provenzo Happy Kitty Ceramics   ceramics 213
Rachel McKinney Universal Ancients   ceramics 307
Jason Wilson J. Wilson Pottery www.facebook.com/J.WilsonPottery ceramics 415
Joe Woodword     ceramics 601
Claudia DeCicco The Tiny Farmer www.thetinyfarmer.com fiber(wearables) 304
Joanna Staniszkis Janna Staniszkis www.joannastaniszkis.com fiber(wearables) 411
Anthony  Lucido Modia Lucido   fiber(wearables) 319
  Grillin N Chillin www.grillinnchillinaz.com food vendor  F110
  Nuttylicious  www.facebook.com/nuttyliciousaz/ food vendor  421
  Sonoran Kettle Corn  https://sonorankettlecorn.com/ food vendor  F107
  Kabobs by Karen   food vendor  F105
  YiaYia’s Concessions  https://www.facebook.com/YiaYiasCortez/ food vendor  F103
  Best Burger Truck    food vendor  F102
  Hot Bamboo  www.hotbambooaz.com/ food vendor  F106
  Hog Doggs www.facebook.com/hoggdoggs/ food vendor  F104
  Merkin Vineyards Pizza Wagon www.merkinvineyardswagons.com/ food vendor  F101
  Dippin Dots  www.dippindots.com food vendor  F109
  Square Root Burger  www.squarerootburger.com/ food vendor  F108
Suzanne Spalding   www.suzannespaldingglassart.com glass 209/211
Donna  Moore Donna Moore Studio   glass 305
Irene Bachmann Desert Rose Design   glass 315
Justin Sevey Dr. Green Glass   glass 407
Brittany Hansen Brushfire Photography   graphics/printmaking 418
Candi Baranski Eye Candi Co. www.eyecandico.com jewelry 202
Jean Nietsch Luna Glass Works www.Lunaglassworks.com jewelry 306
Virginia Fox OranaDesign, AKA My Grandmother’s Broken Dishes www.oranadesign.net jewelry 317
Jodi Bombardier   www.jodibombardier.com jewelry 517
Patty Graves Patty Graves Designs   jewelry 212
Mozelle  Murphy  My Bella Luna    jewelry 314
Cathie Jacobs Jacob’s Stone Impressions   jewelry 513
Carlos Iglesias Earlusion www.earlusion.us jewelry 408
Suzanne Woodworth     jewelry 414
Amanda Sweeney     jewelry 409
Laura Quan LQGemworks www.LQGemworks.com jewelry 417
Lauren McKinley WhimSea By Lo www.WhimSeaByLo.co

jewelry

519
Suzy Almblade   www.suzyalmblade.foliohd.com mixed media 302
Jeni Ballard     mixed media 412
Ashley Dobson Twisted Sisters Studio www.thefashionedge.etsy.com mixed media 214
Edna Harris Candy Wrapper Creations www.candywrappercreations.com mixed media 203
Roman Martinez   www.romanartdesign.com mixed media 309
  Nothern Arizona Volunteer Medical Corp https://navmc.org/ non profit  605
  Boys and Girls Club www.bgcflag.org/ non profit  K101 
  YMCA www.valleyymca.org/flagstaff/ non profit  K102
  XOL Original  www.xoloriginal.org/ non profit  515
  Big Brothers Big Sisters  www.flagstaffbigs.org/ non profit  520
  Quality Connections www.qualityconnections.org/ non profit  S104
  Grad Solutions/Smart Schools  www.iwantmydiploma.com/ non profit  607
  Lowell Obversatory https://lowell.edu/ non profit  N102
Daniel Ramirez STUDIO 13 http://sites.google.com/site/danielramirezart/ painting(oil/acrylic) 103
John Domont   www.domontstudio.com painting(oil/acrylic) 205
John Steadman Redeemed Modern Art www.redeemedmodernart.com painting(oil/acrylic) 312
Stacy Neasham AnAbstractedview www.anabstractedview.com painting(oil/acrylic) 419
Jerry Blank goblankart www.goblankart.com painting(oil/acrylic) 210
Danuta Jakubowski Brushfire Studio www.danutasbrush.etsy.com painting(oil/acrylic) 301
Thomas Weis     painting(oil/acrylic) 423
Jason Mihalick   www.backcountryshutter.com photography 422/424
Louis Cantillo Light Chasers, INC www.louiscantillo.com photography 216
Dave Dilli 1960 www.davedilli.com photography 505/507
John Parkinson Art in Nature www.artinnature.com photography 322
Mike Hansen 1983 www.mikeshansen.com photography 413
Sandra Jungling Forgotten Places Photography  www.forgottenplaces.us photography 206
Angela Yamauchi   www.angelayamauchi.com photography 311
Alyssa & Bill Voice  Old Pueblo Bath and Body Essentials oldpueblobathandbodyessentials.com pre pack 208
Kali KiPennell Oak Creek Apple Company oakcreekapplecompany.com pre pack 303
Marge McPeak Olive the Best  www.olivethebest.com pre pack 204
Andrew Kohl Tuff Spas  www.tuffspas.com pre pack S101
Jessica Stock Suja  www.sujajuice.com pre pack 416
Jason Jeffrey Cutco Cuttery www.cutco.com pre pack N101
Houson  Stodgill New World CBD  www.newworldcbd.com pre pack 420
Michael Carter Double Dippin  DoubleDippin1 – Instagram Handle pre pack 310
Trish  Brotherton  Carefree Bath and Body   pre pack 316
Lexi Lambeth Baby Blends www.mybabyblends.com pre pack 410
Anne Hart   www.annehart.us sculpture 104
Dan Hale  Danhaleart  www.Danhaleart.com sculpture 215
  KAFF  https://gcmaz.com/ sponsor  S107
  Renewal by Anderson  www.renewalbyandersen.com/ sponsor  S102
  Diamond Resorts  www.diamondresortsandhotels.com sponsor  S103
Ed Welsh Nature’s Wood Design   wood 509/511
Eric McKinley Grain Expectation www.GrainExpectation.com wood 519
Shawn  Simmons  Bootleg Barrelcraft   wood 201
Robert Kent Offhisrockers www.offhisrockers.com wood 313
Thomas Thorp Karve-Ware www.karveware.com wood 406