ArtFest of Scottsdale 2018 Artists

 

NAME BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE ARTIST CATEGORY BOOTH #
Jenny Medlock The Cockeyed Colorist www.thecockeyedcolorist.com Artistic Originals 289
Suzi Thomas Paint Misbehavin’ www.paintmisbehavin7.com Artistic Originals 259 & 259A
James Lassak JL Vision Ceramics 268
Katherina Lipscomb Calling All Angels www.callingallangelsfineart.com Ceramics 285
Anastasia Bliss Ceramics 249
Kurt McCracken McCracken Ceramics www.mccrackenceramics.com Ceramics 144
Emil Chino Acoma Pottery by Lewis and Chino Ceramics 234
Dan and Linda  Lindon Lindon Asakawa Art www.lindonasakawa.com Ceramics 299
Karolina Adams Drawing/Pastels 137
Scott Swezy www.swezyart.com Drawing/Pastels 252
Michelle Rodeman Reflections by Robert Fiber 111
Michael Sage Sage Designs www.phantomleaves.com Fiber 223
Jane Mohr Jane Mohr Designs Fiber Wearables 266
Jenny Zarogoza Mythical Garden www.mythicalgarden.com Fiber Wearables 190A
Vera Neel LUVERU www.luveru.com    Fiber Wearables 195
Natalie North Revoluccia Fiber Wearables 141
Holly Cox Wool and Spice www.woolandspice.net Fiber Wearables 292
Linda Reese The Added Touch www.addedtouchcollection.com Fiber Wearables 243 & 244
Candiss Cole-Footitt Candiss Cole Designs www.candisscole.com Fiber Wearables 279
Patty Herrera Patty & Company www.pattyandcompany.com Fiber Wearables 284
Tishia  Vanderwerken Rokn Yugen Soul www.rysoul.com  Fiber Wearables 107
Myra Burg Myra Burg www.myraburg.com Fiber/Batik nonwearable 293
Irene Bachmann Desert Rose Design Glass 273
K. Nadine Booth Hidden Glass Studio www.hiddenglassstudio.com Glass 205
Mariusz Rynkiewicz Studio Rynkiewicz www.mariuszart.com Glass 246 & 248
Bobby Harr Bobby Harr Studio www.bobbyharr.com Glass 283
John McDonald Meridian Street Art Glass www.meridianstreetartglass.com Glass 193 & 194
Joi and Dan LaChaussee LaChaussee Blown Glass www.lachausseeglass.com Glass 242
Mayauel Ward Mayauel Ward Art Glass www.mayauelglass.com Glass 209
Guy Schmitz Cedarburg Fusion www.cedarburgfusion.com Glass 198
Suzanne Spalding www.suzannespaldingglassart.com Glass 156
Robert  McLeod Reflections by Robert Glass 111
Jorge  Castaneda J.C’s  Frameworks Glass 256
Deborah Kerr Deborah Kerr Jewels www.deborahkerrjewels.com Jewelry 296
Adriana Socol www.instagram.com/livingenbermudas Jewelry 281
Alina Rominger Alina www.alinajewels.com Jewelry 275
Scott Macklin Fantasy Jewelry Jewelry 140A
Bonnie Beyer The Nailery www.bonniebeyer.com Jewelry 198A
Dianne Pecor Pin Dianne’s Designs Jewelry 114
Char Hunt Charz Silver Jewelry www.charzsilverjewelry.com Jewelry 117
Holly Stults Holly Stults Designs, LLC www.HollyStults.com Jewelry 148
Melinda Kocchi Jewelz With Pizzazz www.jewelzwithpizzazz.com Jewelry 130
Jill Crozier HPSilver, LLC www.hpsilver.com Jewelry 300
Aasia Hamid Aasia Jewelry www.aasiajewelry.com Jewelry 251
Alexandra Shamaya Inspirations-AHS,LLC www.Inspirations-ahs.com Jewelry 236
Caitlin Paul www.caitlinpaul.com Jewelry 214
William Duran Crystal D’llusions Jewelry 261
Jennifer Becker Molten Dragon Designs www.etsy.com/shop/faiel Jewelry 245
Michele Coletti Desert Rabbit Design www.desrtrabbitdesign.etsy.com Jewelry 245
Arlee Kasselman Arlee Kasselman Jewelry Design www.arleekasselman.com Jewelry 196
Linda Reese The Added Touch Jewelry 243 & 244
Elfried Somberg Hang In There www.UnusualEarrings.com Jewelry 288
Jennifer Defoe Room With A View Gallery www.jenniferdefoe.com Jewelry 220
Helene Cooper Studio9k Jewelry 124
Mark Jimenez Silver Mountain Designs Jewelry 207
Patty Graves Patty Graves Designs Jewelry 154
Jackie Cohen JA2000CO Jewelry 229
Louise Carter Louise Carter Designs www.jackiecohenjewelry.com Jewelry 221
Sue Fullerton Jewelry 220A
Candi Baranski Eye Candi Co www.eyecandico.com Jewelry 276
James  Lore Jewelry by Lore LLC www.facebook.com/JBLKINGMAN/  Jewelry 290
Bonnie Revelle HotAZCreations www.HotAZCreations.com Leather 255
Rosa and Ramone  Vasquez Amigo Hotel www.amigometal.com Metal Work 258 & 258A
Hill Brin Hill Brin Design Metalwork 199A
Maryann Hamel Curliosity Metalworks www.curliosity.com Metalwork 152
Penny Boka Metalwork 232
Sam Mayhob Old Castle Antiques www.tkimports.com Metalwork 298
Juan Zavala Alchemy Steel www.akchemysteel.com Metalwork 119
John Person Bitterroot Blades www.bitterrootblades.com Metalwork 143
Lorie Williams Splash of Copper LLC www.facebook.com/splashofcopper/ Metalwork 241
Jill Rikkers Jill Rikkers www.beautifullyservedbyjill.com Metalwork 112
Clark Schulte Metalwork 140
Germain Ekamby Mangobeat inc Mixed Media 208
Meg Harper www.megharper.com Mixed Media 150
Patrick Meyer Patrick Meyer Studio Mixed Media 247
Dewey James Dewey James Studio www.deweyjamesstudio.com Mixed Media 136
Jeni Bate Jeni Bate www.skyscapesforthesoul.com Mixed Media 147
Tony Fowler Force Ten Studio www.forcetenstudio.com Mixed Media 277
Jacob Nelson Shake Shack Art www.shakeshackart.com Mixed Media 233
John Steadman Redeemed Modern Art www.redeemedmodernart.com Painting 197
Matthew Mayes www.matthewmayes.net Painting 142
Krysteen Waszak www.krysteenwaszak.com Painting 206
Liz Cummings www.lizcummings.com Painting 294
Stacy Neasham AnAbstractedview www.anabstractedview.com Painting 240
Rob Fannin www.robfannin.com Painting 116
Haylee Mcfarland www.HMdesignStudios.com Painting 139
Courtney Kelly CourtsArt www.Courtsart.etsy.com Painting 235
Karina Johnson kjocreative www.kjocreative.com Painting 108
Sang Choi Painting 149
Kimberly Robinson Clouds and Sprinkles Painting 260
John Newson Newson3 www.newson3.com Painting 280
Jenifer Hammond www.JeniferHammond.com Painting 250
Faye Crowe www.faye-crowe-fine-art.com/ Painting 295
Josh Labenne Fine Art by Josh www.joshlabenne.com Painting 131
Forrest D Riedl Forrest AZ Gallery www.forrestazgallery.com Painting 211
Don Sullivan CH Fine Art Painting 138
Christina Hoyt Artist Christina Carmel www.artistchristinacarmel.com Painting 271
Debbie Gotch Fine Art by Debbie Gotch www.debbiegotchart.com Painting 218
Mario Cespedes Amazon Fine Arts www.amazonfinearts.com Painting 127
Stephen McCullough McCullough Fine Arts www.mcculloughfinearts.com Painting 199
Donna Eastman www.eastmanfineartstudio.com Painting 288A
Dimitra  Milan www.dimitramilan.com Painting 290A
Tania  Bolin www.taniabolin.com Painting 134
Debra Murrow COLORME Art Spa www.debraleemurrow.com Painting 192
Steve Wewerka Wewerka photo www.stevewewerka.com Photography 129
Byron Neslen Byron Neslen Fine Art Photography www.byronneslenfineartphotography.com Photography 213
Jeff Nadler Jeff Nadler Wildlife Photography www.wild-life-photos.com Photography 264
Tom Redman Tom Redman Photos www.tomredmanphotos.com Photography 297
Ron Whitacre Whitacre Studio www.whitacrestudio.com Sculpture 145
Greg Robertson Rock Steady Designs www.rocksteadydesigns.com Sculpture 133 & 133A
Gedion Nyanhongo Gedion Nyanhongo Sculptures www.gediongalleries.com Sculpture 265
Annette Provenzo Happy Kitty Ceramics Sculpture 282
Dan  Romero www.danromerosculpting.com Sculpture 291
Brittany Sawrey Storybook Sculpture www.StorybookSculpture.com  Sculpture 230
Roberto  Marquez Sculpture 255R
John Hoyt www.facebook.com/hoytburlart Wood 151
Adrian Vogel Hardwood Reclamation www.hardwoodreclamation.com Wood 254
Gerard Merchant GM Studios LLC www.gmstudiosPens.com Wood 270
David Savage River Wood Wood 115
Matt Willahan All About Pallets www.allaboutpallets.com Wood 301
Sean Nisbet WineKnacks www.wineknacks.com Wood 123
Kevin DesPlanques Sublime Rockers www.sublimerockers.com Wood 135
Jeff Davison Wood Turning Obsession www.woodturningobsession.com Wood 225