ArtFest of Scottsdale 2018 Artists

NAME BUSINESS NAME WEBSITE ARTIST CATEGORY BOOTH #
Jenny Medlock The Cockeyed Colorist www.thecockeyedcolorist.com Artistic Originals TBD
Suzi Thomas Paint Misbehavin’ www.paintmisbehavin7.com Artistic Originals TBD
James Lassak JL Vision Ceramics TBD
Katherina Lipscomb Calling All Angels www.callingallangelsfineart.com Ceramics TBD
Anastasia Bliss Ceramics TBD
Kurt McCracken McCracken Ceramics www.mccrackenceramics.com Ceramics TBD
Emil Chino Acoma Pottery by Lewis and Chino Ceramics TBD
Karolina Adams Drawing/Pastels TBD
Scott Swezy www.swezyart.com Drawing/Pastels TBD
Michelle McLeod Reflections by Robert Fiber TBD
Michael Sage Sage Designs www.phantomleaves.com Fiber TBD
Jane Mohr Jane Mohr Designs Fiber Wearables TBD
Jenny Zarogoza Mythical Garden www.mythicalgarden.com Fiber Wearables TBD
Vera Neel Luverù Fiber Wearables TBD
Natalie North Revoluccia Fiber Wearables TBD
Holly Cox Wool and Spice www.woolandspice.net Fiber Wearables TBD
Linda Reese The Added Touch www.addedtouchcollection.com Fiber Wearables TBD
Candiss Cole-Footitt Candiss Cole Designs www.candisscole.com Fiber Wearables TBD
Patty Herrera Patty & Company www.pattyandcompany.com Fiber Wearables TBD
Myra Burg Myra Burg www.myraburg.com Fiber/Batik nonwearable TBD
Irene Bachmann Desert Rose Design Glass TBD
K. Nadine Booth Hidden Glass Studio www.hiddenglassstudio.com Glass TBD
Mariusz Rynkiewicz Studio Rynkiewicz www.mariuszart.com Glass TBD
Bobby Harr Bobby Harr Studio www.bobbyharr.com Glass TBD
John McDonald Meridian Street Art Glass www.meridianstreetartglass.com Glass TBD
Mayauel Ward Mayauel Ward Art Glass www.mayauelglass.com Glass TBD
Guy Schmitz Cedarburg Fusion www.cedarburgfusion.com Glass TBD
Suzanne Spalding www.suzannespaldingglassart.com Glass TBD
Robert McLeod Reflections by Robert Glass TBD
Jorge Castaneda J.C’s  Frameworks Glass TBD
Kit Carson Kit Carson Design www.kitcarsonjewelry.com Jewelry TBD
Deborah Kerr Deborah Kerr Jewels www.deborahkerrjewels.com Jewelry TBD
Adriana Socol www.instagram.com/livingenbermudas Jewelry TBD
Alina Rominger Alina www.alinajewels.com Jewelry TBD
Scott Macklin Fantasy Jewelry Jewelry TBD
Bonnie Beyer The Nailery www.bonniebeyer.com Jewelry TBD
Dianne Pecor Pin Dianne’s Designs Jewelry TBD
Holly Stults Holly Stults Designs, LLC www.HollyStults.com Jewelry TBD
Melinda Kocchi Jewelz With Pizzazz www.jewelzwithpizzazz.com Jewelry TBD
Jill Crozier HPSilver, LLC www.hpsilver.com Jewelry TBD
Aasia Hamid Aasia Jewelry www.aasiajewelry.com Jewelry TBD
Alexandra Shamaya Inspirations-AHS,LLC www.Inspirations-ahs.com Jewelry TBD
William Duran Crystal D’llusions Jewelry TBD
Jennifer Becker Molten Dragon Designs www.etsy.com/shop/faiel Jewelry TBD
Michele Coletti Desert Rabbit Design www.desrtrabbitdesign.etsy.com Jewelry TBD
Arlee Kasselman Arlee Kasselman Jewelry Design www.arleekasselman.com Jewelry TBD
Caitlin Paul www.caitlinpaul.com Jewelry TBD
Linda Reese The Added Touch Jewelry TBD
Elfried Somberg Hang In There UnusualEarrings.com Jewelry TBD
Jennifer Defoe Room With A View Gallery jenniferdefoe.com Jewelry TBD
Helene Cooper Studio9k Jewelry TBD
Mark Jimenez Silver Mountain Designs Jewelry TBD
Patty Graves Patty Graves Designs Jewelry TBD
Jackie Cohen JA2000CO jackiecohenjewelry.com Jewelry TBD
Louise Carter Louise Carter Designs Jewelry TBD
Bonnie Revelle HotAZCreations www.HotAZCreations.com Leather TBD
Roma and Ramone Vasquez Amigo Hotel www.amigometal.com Metal Work TBD
HILL BRIN Hill Brin Design Metalwork TBD
Maryann Hamel Curliosity Metalworks www.curliosity.com Metalwork TBD
Penny Boka Metalwork TBD
Sam Mayhob Old Castle Antiques www.tkimports.com Metalwork TBD
Juan Zavala Alchemy Steel www.akchemysteel.com Metalwork TBD
John Person Bitterroot Blades www.bitterrootblades.com Metalwork TBD
Lorie Williams Splash of Copper LLC www.facebook.com/splashofcopper/ Metalwork TBD
Jill Rikkers Jill Rikkers www.beautifullyservedbyjill.com Metalwork TBD
Clark Schulte Metalwork TBD
Germain Ekamby Mangobeat inc Mixed Media TBD
Meg Harper www.megharper.com Mixed Media TBD
Patrick Meyer Patrick Meyer Studio Mixed Media TBD
Dewey James Dewey James Studio www.deweyjamesstudio.com Mixed Media TBD
Jeni Bate Jeni Bate www.skyscapesforthesoul.com Mixed Media TBD
Tony Fowler Force Ten Studio www.forcetenstudio.com Mixed Media TBD
Jacob Nelson Shake Shack Art www.shakeshackart.com Mixed Media TBD
John Steadman Redeemed Modern Art www.redeemedmodernart.com Painting TBD
Matthew Mayes www.matthewmayes.net Painting TBD
Steven Boyd Art on the Wild Side Painting TBD
Krysteen Waszak www.krysteenwaszak.com Painting TBD
Liz Cummings www.lizcummings.com Painting TBD
Stacy Neasham AnAbstractedview www.anabstractedview.com Painting TBD
Rob Fannin www.robfannin.com Painting TBD
Courtney Kelly CourtsArt www.Courtsart.etsy.com Painting TBD
Karina Johnson kjocreative www.kjocreative.com Painting TBD
Sang Choi Painting TBD
Kimberly Robinson Clouds and Sprinkles Painting TBD
John Newson Newson3 www.newson3.com Painting TBD
Jenifer Hammond www.JeniferHammond.com Painting TBD
Faye Crowe www.faye-crowe-fine-art.com/ Painting TBD
Josh Labenne Fine Art by Josh www.joshlabenne.com Painting TBD
Don Sullivan CH Fine Art Painting TBD
Christina Hoyt Artist Christina Carmel www.artistchristinacarmel.com Painting TBD
Debbie Gotch Fine Art by Debbie Gotch www.debbiegotchart.com Painting TBD
Mario Cespedes Amazon  Fine Arts www.amazonfinearts.com Painting TBD
Stephen McCullough McCullough Fine Arts www.mcculloughfinearts.com Painting TBD
Steve Wewerka Wewerka photo www.stevewewerka.com Photography TBD
Byron Neslen Byron Neslen Fine Art Photography www.byronneslenfineartphotography.com Photography TBD
Jeff Nadler Jeff Nadler Wildlife Photography www.wild-life-photos.com Photography TBD
Tom Redman Tom Redman Photos www.tomredmanphotos.com Photography TBD
Scott McCormick Mas Beyondo Photography www.masbeyondo.com Photography TBD
Terry Alexander TMA Sculpture www.tmaSculpture.com Sculpture TBD
Ron Whitacre Whitacre Studio www.whitacrestudio.com Sculpture TBD
Greg Robertson Rock Steady Designs www.rocksteadydesigns.com Sculpture TBD
Gedion Nyanhongo Gedion Nyanhongo Sculptures www.gediongalleries.com Sculpture TBD
Annette Provenzo Happy Kitty Ceramics Sculpture TBD
John Hoyt www.facebook.com/hoytburlart Wood TBD
Adrian Vogel Hardwood Reclamation www.hardwoodreclamation.com Wood TBD
Gerard Merchant GM Studios LLC www.gmstudiosPens.com Wood TBD
David Savage River Wood Wood TBD
Sean nisbet WineKnacks www.wineknacks.com Wood TBD
Kevin DesPlanques Sublime Rockers www.sublimerockers.com Wood TBD
Jeff Davison Wood Turning Obsession www.woodturningobsession.com Wood TBD