ArtFest of Scottsdale 2019 Artists

NAME BUSINESS  WEBSITE CATEGORY BOOTH #
Marlene Stidham-Reid     Artistic Originals 240 &241
JC Morgan   www.jcmorganartgallery.com Artistic Originals 242
Connie Adams     Artistic Originals 265
Annette Provenzo     Ceramics 140
Walter  Reiss     Ceramics 169
Rachel McKinney Universal Ancients   Ceramics 223
Katherina Lipscomb & Tracy Crocker  Calling All Angels https://callingallangelsfineart.com Ceramics 232
Frank Masssarella Massarella Pottery & Clay Art massarellafirehousepottery.com Ceramics 247
James Lassak JL Vision   Ceramics 268
Joe Woodford     Ceramics 290A
Karolina Adams     Drawing/Pastels  146
Jeff Henson JW Henson Studio LLC JWHensonStudio.com Drawing/Pastels  154
Tishia Vanderwerken     Fiber Wearables  107
Candiss Cole-Footitt Candiss Cole Designs www.candisscole.com Fiber Wearables  142
April Selman True West Hats www.truewesthats.com Fiber Wearables  162
Holly  Cox Wool and Spice woolandspice.net Fiber Wearables  188
Jane Mohr Jane Mohr Designs   Fiber Wearables  266
Patty Herrera Patty & Company www.pattyandcompany.com Fiber Wearables  284
Ann Theil Annie Bags AZ www.AnnieBagsAZ.etsy.com Fiber Wearables  291
Autumn Teneyl Autumn Teneyl www.autumnteneyl.com Fiber Wearables  111 & 112
Anthony Lucido Moda Lucido/ C T Wear   Fiber Wearables  178 & 180
Linda Reese The Added Touch https://www.addedtouchcollection.com Fiber Wearables  243 & 244
Mel Mendez     Fiber/Batik nonwearable 155 &157 
Myra Burg Myra Burg www.myraburg.com Fiber/Batik nonwearable 181
Mariusz Rynkiewicz Studio Rynkiewicz www.mariuszart.com Glass 123 & 123A
Scott  Gamble Method Glassworks   Glass 136
John McDonald Meridian Street Art Glass Meridianstreetartglass.com Glass 158
Suzanne Spalding     Glass 165
Tom Bloyd Bloyd Art Glass https://www.bloydartglass.com Glass 177
Paul Counts     Glass 182
Irene Bachmann Desert Rose Design   Glass 246
Guy Schmitz Cedarburg Fusion cedarburgfusion.com Glass 264
Bobby Harr Bobby Harr Studio bobbyharr.com Glass 283
K. Nadine Booth Hidden Glass Studio www.hiddenglassstudio.com Glass 289
Daniel Fenn DL Fenn https://dlfenn.com/ Glass 280 & 280A
Maria Arango Diener 1000 Woodcuts http://1000woodcuts.com Graphics/Printmaking 250
Daniel Davis Alucik https://alucik.com/ Jewelry 110
Dianne Pecor Pin Dianne’s Designs   Jewelry 114
Holly Stults Holly Stults Designs, LLC www.HollyStults.com Jewelry 138
Scott Macklin fantasy jewelry   Jewelry 144
Bonnie Beyer The Nailery www.bonniebeyer.com Jewelry 151
William Duran Crystal D’llusions   Jewelry 166
Patty Graves Patty Graves Designs   Jewelry 167
Aasia Hamid Aasia Jewelry aasiajewelry.com Jewelry 175
Cheri Vissichelli Kimbajul   Jewelry 187
Arlee Kasselman Arlee Kasselman Jewelry Design www.arleekasselman.com Jewelry 196
Mark Jimenez Silver Mountain Designs   Jewelry 207
Caitlin Paul   www.caitlinpaul.com Jewelry 186
Suzanne Woodworth     Jewelry 229
Candi Baranski Eye Candi Co. www.eyecandico.com Jewelry 233
Jennifer Defoe Room With A View Gallery jenniferdefoe.com Jewelry 245
Dorothy Dudek stones, glass, + bones stonesglassbones.com Jewelry 255
Cheryl Senkfor Wovenangel Wovenangels.com Jewelry 259
Suzette Nesbitt Rowdy Blonde Studio www.rowdyblondestudio.com Jewelry 261
Melinda Kocchi Jewelz With Pizzazz http://www.jewelzwithpizzazz.com Jewelry 275
Lauren Mckinley WhimSeaByLo www.whimseabylo.com Jewelry 231
Adriana Socol   www.instagram.com/livingenbermudas Jewelry 281
Laura Quan LQGemworks www.LQGemworks.com Jewelry 285
Mark  Ferguson ASYMMETRICAL the balance of art smfjewelry@mail.com Jewelry 156A
James Lore Jewelry by Lore LLC www.facebook.com/JBLKINGMAN/ Jewelry 290
David Switzer Harvest Leather Design www.harvestleather.com Leather 198
Chris Thompson Chris Thompson Bags www.christhompsonbags.com Leather 256
Bonnie Revelle HotAZCreations www.HotAZCreations.com Leather 257
Juan Zavala ALCHEMY STEEL akchemysteel.com Metalwork 119
John Person BITTERROOT BLADES www.bitterrootblades.com Metalwork 150
Maryann Hamel Curliosity Metalworks curliosity.com Metalwork 152
Hill Brin HILL BRIN DESIGN   Metalwork 194
Lorie Williams  Splash of Copper LLC  www.splashofcopperaz.com Metalwork 131
Brent Artman Phoenix Flame Art   Metalwork 235
Penny Boka     Metalwork 236
Roberto  Marquez      Metalwork 159 & 161 &163
Patrice Meyerdirk     Metalwork 220 & 220A
Rosa and Ramone Valasquez     Metalwork 258 & 258A
Susan Zivic Susan Zivic Art www.southwesternartandbirds.com Mixed Media 117
Dewey James Dewey James Studio deweyjamesstudio.com Mixed Media 134
Jeni Bate Jeni Bate www.skyscapesforthesoul.com Mixed Media 143
Liz  Dillard   www.lizdillardart.com Mixed Media 148
John Steadman Redeemed Modern Art redeemedmodernart.com Mixed Media 173
Jim Lawrence Sticks and Stones www.sticks-and-stones-art.com Mixed Media 176
Meg Harper   megharper.com Mixed Media 179
Craig Pattee   www.cpatteeart.com Mixed Media 217
Donna Busse Studio 29 Studio29.zone Mixed Media 260
David Kocchi     Mixed Media 270
Celeste Wong Celeste Watch Company www.celestewatch.com Mixed Media 273
David Mosier     Mixed Media 276
Matt Willahan All About Pallets www.allaboutpallets.com Mixed Media 277
Andrea Kreeger Little Earth Art Studio www.littleearthartstudio.com Mixed Media 172 & 174
Smadar Levine     Painting  
Popi Cotrell Planet Popi planetpopi.com Painting 116
Natasha Mylius Natasha Mylius Fine Art www.gallerynandm.com Painting 137
Annie Dunn Chaos in Color http://www.ChaosInColor.com Painting 147
Sang Choi     Painting 149
Michael Cade Creative Escape Art & Design michaelcadeart.com Painting 160
Stacy Neasham AnAbstractedview www.anabstractedview.com Painting 184
Liz Cummings   www.lizcummings.com Painting 183
Kim Winberry Water Plus Ink Www.waterplusink.com Painting 197
Stephen Mccullough   mcculloughfinearts.com Painting 199
Forrest Riedl     Painting 211
Dawn Normali Dawn Normali Oils www.dawnnormalioils.com Painting 216
Sue Dranchak Dranchak Studio www.dranchakstudio.com Painting 221
Thomas Weis     Painting 227
Danuta Jakubowski Brushfire Studio www.danutasbrush.etsy.com Painting 230
Joseph Magnano Vibrant Cows www.vibrantcows.com Painting 234
Donald Evenson Donald Evenson donaldevensonfineart.com Painting 248
Brent Nageli Nageli’s Fine Art https://wwwbnagelifineart.com Painting 252
Darrel McPherson Art Tradition Gallery arttraditiongallery.net Painting 253
Christina Hoyt Artist Christina Carmel artistchristinacarmel.com Painting 271
Stephanie Dale Steph DaLeigh www.stephdaleigh.com Painting 282
Krysteen Waszak   www.krysteenwaszak.com Painting 288
John Domont   www.domontstudio.com Painting 168 & 170 
Stephen Schubert     Painting 164
Steve Wewerka Wewerka photo stevewewerka.com Photography 129
Dave Dilli 1960 www.davedilli.com Photography 141
Byron Neslen Byron Neslen Fine Art Photography byronneslenfineartphotography.com Photography 156
Louis Cantillo LIGHT CHASERS, INC. www.louiscantillo.com Photography 171
Cheyenne L Rouse CHEYENNE L ROUSE PHOTOGRAPHY http://gallery.ancientlightphotos.com/ Photography 259A
Jason Mihilak Back Country Shutter   Photography 246A
Bill Voice Old Pueblo Bath and Body www.oldpueblobathandbodyessentials.com Pre Pack 279
Scott and Olga Aldrich Risk E. Business  https://lotioninabar.com/ Pre Pack 195
Maribeth  Wagner Sogno Toscano https://sognotoscano.com/ Pre Pack 167A
Sherri Stewart Dips and Things  http://dipsandthings.com/ Pre Pack 167B
Malissa Martin Family Body Rocks https://familybodyrock.com Pre Pack 214
Sara  Rascon Carolyn’s Classics https://carolynsclassics.com/ Pre Pack 198A
Dan Hale  Danhaleart  Danhaleart.com Sculpture 109
Anne Hart   annehart.us Sculpture 139
Ron Whitacre Whitacre Studio whitacrestudio.com Sculpture 145
Charles Sherman Infinity Sculpture & Design http://www.charlesshermanart.com Sculpture 153
Time McClendon Time McClendon https://www.timewirejewelry.com Sculpture 206
Brittany Sawrey   www.StorybookSculpture.com Sculpture 249
Greg Robertson Rock Steady Designs rocksteadydesigns.com Sculpture 133 & 133A
David Savage River Wood   Wood 115
Gerard Merchant GM Studios LLC www.DuMaurierWoodworking.us Wood 127
Sean Nisbet WineKnacks wineknacks.com Wood 193
Jeff Davison Wood Turning Obsession www.woodturningobsession.com Wood 225
Ed and Diane Welsh     Wood 254
Kevin DesPlanques Sublime Rockers www.sublimerockers.com   Wood 135
Eric Mckinley Grain Expectations www.grainexpectation.com Wood 231